Trustees of the Trust Funds

There are three Trustees who are elected by the Town and hold office for three years. They oversee the trust funds and capital reserves of the Town in conjunction with the investment services of Cambridge Trust.


Board Members

Name Title
Lori Mix Chairperson (2024)
Michael Parisi Trustee (2026)
William Dunn Alternate Member (2024)
Robert Grunbeck Trustee (2025)
Debbie Bender Staff Contact
Richard Spencer Alternate Member (Term 2024)