Recreation Commission

An appointed Commission by the Board of Selectmen, the Recreation Commission consists of people representing all the aspects of recreational activities in town.

Board Members

Name Title
Patrick Daniel Chair (Term expires 2021)
Paul Levesque Vice Chair (Term expires 2019)
Karen Urbanik Secretary (Term expires 2020)
Stephen Amari Member (Term expires 2020)
Wendy Rannenberg Member (Term expires 2021)
Kathleen Holt Button Member (Term expires 2019)
Lisa Eastland Member (Term Expires 2019)
Michael Spencer Alternate 1 (Term Expires 2019)
Jim Manning Amherst School District Representative
Reed Panasiti Board of Selectmen Ex-Officio (Non-Voting Member)
Craig Fraley Recreation Director