Road & Bridge Commission

The Road Commission consists of three members. They are appointed by the Board of Selectmen for three year terms. They serve as an advisory board to the Director of Public Works and also review road plans for developments. They meet as necessary.

Current members of the Amherst Road Commission are listed below. 

Board Members

Name Title
Seth Potter Member (2021)
Christopher Kaiser Member (2023)
Michael Riccitelli Member (2022)
Dennis Wheeler Member (2022)
Rob Clemens Conservation Commission Representative
Peter Lyon BOS Representative, Ex-Officio, Voting